Daily Musings and The Founder

I let this blog die two years ago already.  I want to revive it!!

Not really.  I’m not looking for lots of followers and such.  I’m just going to try to write something in here every day.  It will probably be boring.  If you find that annoying – feel free to unfollow this.  I’m cool with that.

Yesterday I watched a movie called The Founder.  The movie is about how Ray Kroc started what we know today as the McDonald’s restaurant franchise.

It is a good movie and definitely worth watching.  Perhaps it will be too much of a spoiler to say that in many ways it reminded me of The Social Network.  But there it is.  I have spoiled away.

Thanks for stopping by and in the rare event that you have read this – yay!

I will become an awesome person.  Yes I will!

 

Leave a Reply

