Day 13: Amused Cat or Confused Cat?

Should I write about television or gardening?  There seems to be very little interest in my blog posts about gardening and a small amount of interest in the Netflix series Sense 8 since that post got a few views.

Look at me!!  I’m writing a blog.  I’m supposed to pick a topic and stick with it, right?  When my 30 day blogging challenge is over should I continue blogging?

These are the not-so-compelling questions that I’m asking myself.

I think I should probably stick with television reviews, but those take quite a bit of my brain power and time to write up.  For now, you will probably be stuck with more gardening posts because those are much easier.

In keeping with the very loose theme of this blog, here is a picture of the stray cat that we adopted.  He’s a real sweetheart but very lonely and needy.  We call him Scooter.  Thanks for reading.

IMG_0035

Leave a Reply

